Torsten Eickholt
GF, freier Architekt, Dipl.-Ing.(FH)
torsten.eickholt@b-e-architekten.com
07181939360

Andrea Otte
Architektin, Dipl.-Ing.
andrea.otte@b-e-architekten.com
0718193936-24

Wiebke Layh
Architektin, Dipl.-Ing.(FH)
wiebke.layh@b-e-architekten.com
07181 93936-28

Heinz Wahala
Bauleiter / Administrator
heinz.wahala@b-e-architekten.com
0718193936-30

Lydia Gorte
Bauzeichnerin / Büroorganisation
lydia.gorte@b-e-architekten.com
07181 93936-23

Fabian Juric´
Bautechniker
fabian.juric@b-e-architekten.com
07181 93936-12

Lara Kessler
Praktikantin Architektur
info@b-e-architekten.com
07181939360

Kontakt
Jobs
Aktuelles
Team
Projekte